Share:
 
Bus - on Michigan in front of Millennium Park fountain installation

Bus Route63 63rd

  All CTA buses are accessible.

Route Information

Schedule Brochure  Schedule Brochure (.pdf)
  Text Timetable (via RTA Trip Planner)
Bus Stop List  Bus Stop List (.htm)


Service Description: See schedule for full details. Note: Service is extended to 63rd Street Beach on weekends and holidays from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day, and daily from mid-June thru August, 9:00am to 9:30pm.

Service Hours:
Between Midway (accessible) (Orange) & 63/Stony Island
All times weekdays, All times Saturday, All times Sunday

(Precise hours of service may vary depending on where along the route you are.)


Customer Alerts

Upcoming Alerts
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Sun, Oct 22 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Mon, Oct 23 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Tue, Oct 24 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Wed, Oct 25 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Thu, Oct 26 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Fri, Oct 27 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Sat, Oct 28 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Sun, Oct 29 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Mon, Oct 30 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Tue, Oct 31 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Wed, Nov 1 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Thu, Nov 2 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Fri, Nov 3 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Sat, Nov 4 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Sun, Nov 5 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
#63 63rd
Planned Reroute
Mon, Nov 6 2017 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 RSS Feed: #63 63rd Alerts

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Blue Line Significant Delays
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]